My Hero(es)

Who are my heroes?

I have a pretty awesome family so I have plenty and I mean plenty of people I’ve idolized and looked up to my whole life. That’s always been a given. So they’re, in a sense, my heroes.

But that doesn’t mean I didn’t have other more famous heroes growing up.

Like Rebecca Lobo

And Natalie Coughlin

OK so maybe they’re still two of my heroes.

I also have a great admiration for people like Dr. Hugh Herr

I’m taking part in The Health Activist Writer’s Month Challenge this month (also known as #HAWMC).

One thought on “My Hero(es)

  1. Pingback: HAWMC Recap | Most Usually Unusual

Leave a Reply

