I Think, I Know

Can I just be honest for a second? This wasn’t a fun post to write, nor was it easy. Self-reflection is hard.

I think I can make a difference for just one person.

I think I can work harder.

I think I can be stronger.

I think I can have more time.

I think I can be more independent.

I think I can do more than people think I can.

I think I can surprise people, but mostly for the wrong reasons.

I think I can be more.

I think I can dream bigger.

I think I can sell myself short sometimes.

I know I can be underestimated.

I know I can be high maintenance.

I know I can be stubborn.

I know I can get knocked down and get back up again.

I know I can work hard to achieve my goals.

I’m participating in WEGO Health’s Health Activist Writer’s Month Challenge. If you want to find out more about Health Activist Writer’s Month Challenge visit their blog, Facebook, Twitter. You can find more posts by searching #HAWMC.

One thought on “I Think, I Know

Leave a Reply

