The Gift Of GIFs

Graduate school has officially taken over my brain. I can’t formulate my own thoughts without consulting some set of instructions and analyzing them to death before doing anything.

readingtakesprecedence

And even then, nothing makes sense.

giphy

I embark on the assignment anyway praying I’m on the right track furiously texting classmates under the theory that, “if most of us do the same thing, we’re not wrong.”

giphy1

I still lose my mind the second someone says something that I consider to be criticism.

20132f062f122fef2fglee1-51f28

Then I question every decision I’ve ever made in my entire life.

tenor

And then I swear it isn’t worth it.

giphy3

In the end I get up the next morning & do it all again.

0a5pkc

 

Leave a Reply

